FANDOM


  • Using the Action ability of Carnival -K- changes the name, level, power, class, and text on 1 of your SIGNI to be the same as the original name, level, power, class, and text of 1 SIGNI in your trash.
  • Carnival -K-'s Exceed ability does not change the location or affect SIGNI in the player's trash. Carnival -K-'s Exceed ability will resolve without changes, even if there is a Code Ancients Hellboros on the opponent's field, or if the opponent has any effect that would negate the abilities of SIGNI in the opponent's trash.
  • If the ability is used to transform a SIGNI in the cheer zone to another SIGNI, the transformed SIGNI will remain a cheer girl.[1]
  • When a SIGNI on the field becomes another SIGNI, the current states of the SIGNI before the change remain, such as up, down, freeze, drive, puppet and blood crystal arm, remain on the SIGNI.
  • When a SIGNI on the field becomes another SIGNI, all effects that change, increase (plus), or decrease (minus) the SIGNI's power, as well as effects that gave the SIGNI an ability, do not remain.
  • If a SIGNI is changed into a SIGNI that has an ability that triggers at the beginning of the attack phase, that ability does not trigger unless the player enters the beginning of the attack phase after the change.
  • If a SIGNI is changed into a SIGNI that has an ability that triggers during the end phase, that ability triggers before the SIGNI changes back.
  • A SIGNI remains transformed even if the SIGNI in the trash that it transformed into loses its abilities, changes zones, or is excluded from the game.
  • If a Resona is transformed, it will become a non-Resona SIGNI. If it is moved to another zone, such as moving to the Ener Zone after being banished, it will enter that zone, but immediately returns to being a Resona, and is immediately moved back to the LRIG deck by rule processing.
  • If a SIGNI that entered the field due to the effect of Grave Rush or a Code Anti Kaizuka that entered the field with its Auto ability is transformed, they will still be put into the trash/excluded at the end of the turn.
  • When a SIGNI on the field becomes Servant ZERO by this card's Action ability, all effects that change, increase, or decrease the SIGNI's power, as well as effects that give the SIGNI abilities, are lifted.
  • The Innocence ability of Tamayorihime, Miko of White Destruction will return SIGNI that have become Servant ZERO, and SIGNI under the effect of Carnival -K-'s exceed ability back to their original states.
  • SIGNI that enter the field after this card's Action ability has been used do not become Servant ZERO.
  1. https://twitter.com/wx_tcg/status/1197098221723504640
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.