Double Crush (ダブルクラッシュ Daburu Kurasshu) is a keyword ability that primarily appears on red cards. It first appeared in WX-01 Served Selector. Whenever a LRIG or SIGNI with Double Crush attacks and the attack will crush, it crushes two of the opponent's Life Cloth instead of one.
If a LRIG or SIGNI with Double Crush attacks a player with only one Life Cloth left, the defending player will be crushed once and not lose the game. The player must be attacked again before they lose the game.
- Double Crush does not stack with Lancer. If a SIGNI with both instances of Lancer and Double Crush banished a SIGNI by battle, only one Life Cloth is crushed.
- Double Crush can work with Assassin.
Double Crush causes two crushes to happen at the same time. In the event that two Life Bursts are revealed by Double Crush, the defending player may choose to activate whichever Life Burst first, if at all.
|Colors||White ● Red ● Blue ● Green ● Black|
|Not a Color||Colorless|
|Card Types||LRIG (Assist) ● ARTS ● SIGNI ● Spell ● Resona ● Key ● Piece ● Craft|
|Parts of a Card||Level ● Limiting Condition ● Use Timing|
|Game Zones|| Check Zone ● Deck ● Ener zone ● Field (SIGNI Zone, LRIG Zone, Cheer Zone)|
Hand ● Life cloth ● LRIG deck ● LRIG trash ● Trash
|Game Mechanics|| Ability ● Attack ● Banish ● Coin ● Cost ● Crush ● Damage ● Discard ● Draw ● Exclude|
Ener Charge ● Exceed ● Freeze ● Grow ● Life Burst ● Up/Down ● Refresh ● Remove ● Team
|Keywords|| Accessory ● Assassin ● Blood crystal arm ● Beat ● Bet ● Chain ● Charm ● Cheer girl ● Convert|
Cross (Heaven) ● Decorate ● Double Crush ● Encore ● Gate ● Guard ● Lancer ● Layer ● Multi Ener ● Puppet
Ride (Drive) ● Rise ● Seed (Bloom) ● Shadow ● S Lancer ● Subscriber ● Trap ● Triple Crush ● Virus
|Miscellaneous||FAQs ● Formats (Key Selection ● All-Star) ● Mayu's Room ● Rule processing ● Trigger ability|