FANDOM

A FANDOM user
  Loading editor
  • Hi, welcome to WIXOSS Wiki! Thanks for your edit to the Template:Gameplay page.

    Please leave me a message if I can help with anything!

      Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • Thanks for the input you put in my random page~ Even though I don't even know what you did lol(sorry). I only noticed by what you wrote in the top page > .>

      Loading editor
    • You can check the edit history and compare revisions if I messed something up.

        Loading editor
    • I am in my smart phone, and it seems like clicking history button destroyed my browser somehow so I really didn't know..

        Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • Ummm question about Violence Splash's rulings, if I use Urith, Enma of Eternal Hell skill's to decrease opponent's <Angel> SIGNI to 0 while they have Arc Gain on the field and somehow activated this card before hand, will it be banish or send to trash?

    I assume it will be send to trash since that SIGNI is send to trash because Arc Gain's [Constant] skill did not effect it anymore, but just to be sure :/

      Loading editor
      • I mean LR Urith.
        Loading editor
    • Violence Splash is Iona-only to begin with.

      However, to address your question, Violence Splash changes the fundamental game rules in which banishes are handled. Thus, rather than being sent to the Ener Zone, SIGNI are sent to the trash. Because they are sent to the trash by a game mechanic and not an effect, Arcgain (and Contempora) are not immune.

        Loading editor
    • I just realized I posted from my phone and was not logged in.

      Further expanding on that idea, in the same case is if you somehow banish Arcgain while you have Energe's effect active. Regardless of how you banish Arcgain and/or her <Angels>, they are being basically REDIRECTED to the trash instead of the Ener Zone after being banished.

      It is the same reasoning why Contempora's first Constant will not work when she is sent to the trash by Energe's or Violence Splash's effects.

        Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • About [Refreshing], if I draw 2 during Draw Phase but only have 1 card in the deck, I draw 1 card, I refresh the deck. Will I still be able to draw another card?

    I think I have read this somewhere but I forgot... Also I can't seems to find this information anywhere.

      Loading editor
    • When you refresh, you end all actions prior to shuffling your deck.

      Therefore, when you draw the last card of your deck, you "finish" drawing and proceed to refresh.

      In the end, you only draw 1 card.

        Loading editor
    • ok, thank you as always :D

        Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
  • By the way, I can use more than 1 ARTs during spell cut in, right? Like Anti Spell and Lock you?

      Loading editor
    • That is correct. You may activate however many ARTS you want at the appropriate Use Timing.

      http://www.takaratomy.co.jp/products/wixoss/rule/rule_FAQ/faq_06_07.html

      Their resolution works linearly as a queue. After the use of 1 Spell Cut-In, you because there is still a spell to cut-in on, you may play your 2nd Spell Cut-In. You repeat this as many times as you want.

        Loading editor
    • Cool thanks. :)

        Loading editor
    • by the way, on about Lock You, it's lrig type, not lrig name, right?

      And if say, I uses Mayu and I have three Rikabutos on field. I activated dark matter and trash one opponent's signi and one Rikabu. And I got 3 ener because of Rikabus. Can I use the ener for another arts? And does ARTS effect resolves at the same time or does it have to wait; eg can 2 dark matter's happening at the same time?

        Loading editor
    • Yes, Lock You's additional effect is based on LRIG type. For example, Remember Night, Star-Reading Miko will gain the additional effect.

      ARTS are not used in a "stack" if that is a TCG term you are used to; you don't queue up a bunch of ARTS you wish to use during the Attack Phase and tell your opponent, "I want to use these ARTS." Rather, ARTS during the Attack Phase work immediately when you declare their use. Then, because it is still during your Attack Phase - ARTS Step, you may use more Attack Phase ARTS.

      Thus, when you play Dark Matter, it resolves and you gain enough Ener for another ARTS, you may play another ARTS because it is still within your Attack Phase - ARTS Step. You may then play a second Dark Matter. This second Dark Matter's effect then resolves, and you may play another ARTS if you wish. You repeat as you desire.

        Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
Give Kudos to this message
You've given this message Kudos!
See who gave Kudos to this message
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.