S Lancer (Sランサー Esu Ransā) is a keyword ability that appears on green cards. It first appeared in WXK-P01 Klaxon. It is a stronger version of Lancer, in that it can win the game when the opponent has no life cloth.

The current reminder text for S Lancer is:

[S Lancer] (Whenever a SIGNI with [S Lancer] banishes your opponent's SIGNI in battle, if your opponent has life cloth, crush 1 of them. If there are none, damage your opponent.)


  • If a SIGNI with multiple instances of S Lancer banishes an opponent's SIGNI, only one instance of S Lancer will trigger.
  • S Lancer supersedes Lancer. If a SIGNI with both S Lancer and Lancer banishes an opponent's SIGNI, S Lancer takes priority and triggers. That SIGNI will not crush an additional Life Cloth through Lancer.
  • S Lancer does not stack with Double Crush. If a SIGNI with both S Lancer and Double Crush banishes a SIGNI in battle, That SIGNI will only crush only 1 life cloth or deal 1 damage by the effect of S Lancer. Double Crush will not trigger.
  • S Lancer is a trigger ability dependent on the opposing SIGNI being banished by battle. S Lancer will not trigger if the opposing SIGNI is not banished by battle.


  1. Takara Tomy Official S Lancer FAQ (In Japanese)
Colors White WhiteRed RedBlue BlueGreen GreenBlack Black
Not a Color Colorless Colorless
Card Types LRIG (Assist) ● ARTSSIGNISpellResonaKeyPieceCraft
Parts of a Card LevelLimiting ConditionUse Timing
Game Zones Check ZoneDeckEner zoneField (SIGNI Zone, LRIG Zone, Cheer Zone)
HandLife clothLRIG deckLRIG trashTrash
Game Mechanics AbilityAttackBanishCoinCostCrushDamageDiscardDrawExclude
Ener ChargeExceedFreezeGrowLife BurstUp/DownRefreshRemoveTeam
Keywords AccessoryAssassinBlood crystal armBeatBetChainCharmCheer girlConvert
Cross (Heaven) ● DecorateDouble CrushEncoreGateGuardLancerLayerMulti EnerPuppet
Ride (Drive) ● RiseSeed (Bloom) ● ShadowS LancerSubscriberTrapTriple CrushVirus
Miscellaneous FAQsFormats (Key SelectionAll-Star) ● Mayu's RoomRule processingTrigger ability
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.