FANDOM


(Created page with "Ummm question about Violence Splash's rulings, if I use Ulith, Enma of Eternal Hell skill's to decrease opponent's <Angel> SIGNI to 0 while they have Arc Gain on the f...")
 
 
Line 1: Line 1:
Ummm question about [[Violence Splash]]'s rulings, if I use [[Ulith, Enma of Eternal Hell]] skill's to decrease opponent's <Angel> SIGNI to 0 while they have Arc Gain on the field and somehow activated this card before hand, will it be banish or send to trash?
+
Ummm question about [[Violence Splash]]'s rulings, if I use [[Urith, Enma of Eternal Hell]] skill's to decrease opponent's <Angel> SIGNI to 0 while they have Arc Gain on the field and somehow activated this card before hand, will it be banish or send to trash?
   
 
I assume it will be send to trash since that SIGNI is send to trash because Arc Gain's [Constant] skill did not effect it anymore, but just to be sure :/<ac_metadata title="Hi~"> </ac_metadata>
 
I assume it will be send to trash since that SIGNI is send to trash because Arc Gain's [Constant] skill did not effect it anymore, but just to be sure :/<ac_metadata title="Hi~"> </ac_metadata>

Latest revision as of 21:22, January 29, 2019

Ummm question about Violence Splash's rulings, if I use Urith, Enma of Eternal Hell skill's to decrease opponent's <Angel> SIGNI to 0 while they have Arc Gain on the field and somehow activated this card before hand, will it be banish or send to trash?

I assume it will be send to trash since that SIGNI is send to trash because Arc Gain's [Constant] skill did not effect it anymore, but just to be sure :/

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.